Constitution Advocacy / Current Vision Conferences / Meetings Recognition / Awards
The Ontario Association for the
Support of Physical and Health Educators
The Educator Voice for HPE   
  Home > Contact us About Us | Links | Members Area | Contact Us

Contact Us

Executives 2016-2017

OASPHE Executive 2016-2017

Co-President

Rebecca Richardson

905-631-6120 x490

905-330-4473 (Cell)

richardsonr@hdsb.ca
Co-President Dave Inglis

519-452-2000 x20397

519-670-7106 (cell)

d.inglis@tvdsb.on.ca
Co-Vice President Barb O'Connor

905-876-4836

(Bishop Reding CSS)

oconnorb@staff.hcdsb.org

Co-Vice President Tanya Woods 905-631-6120

woodst@hdsb.ca

Past President Lara Paterson

613-549-1232 x1201

613-329-3283 (cell)

patersonla@limestone.on.ca

lpaterson@kflapublichealth.ca

Treasurer

Ann Amberg

416-241-1986

aamberg@sympatico.ca

Secretary

Julie Andereson

905-727-0022 x3504

julie.anderson@yrdsb.ca

Administrative Asst.

Ann Amberg

416-241-1986

aamberg@sympatico.ca

Regional Representatives

West

Andrea Lewis-Longmuir

519-255-3200 x10355

andrea.lewis-longmuir@publicboard.ca

Central

Brigitte Wilson  

brigitte.webster@wcdsb.ca

South Central

No Rep    
Toronto DSB George Kourtis 416-396-6000

george.kourtis@tdsb.on.ca

Toronto CDSB

Nelli Domingues 416-518-6724

nelli.domingues@tcdsb.org

Greater Toronto

Andrea Haefele

905-477-1019 x127

andrea.haefele@yrdsb.ca

South East

Darryll Hancock

705-313-6901

dhancock@pvnccdsb.on.ca

East

Bob Thomas
Deb Lawlor

613-224-2222

613-224-2222 x2239

bob.thomas@ocsb.ca
debbie.lawlor@ottawacatholicschools.ca

North

Lorna Tremonti

807-223-2316 x546

lorna.tremonti@kpdsb.on.ca

Near North

Karin Podlatis-Brown 705-472-5322 x8222

karin.podlatisbrown@nearnorthschools.ca

North Lorna Tremonti 807-223-2316 x546

lorna.tremonti@kpdsb.on.ca

Members at Large
Peel DSB Joe Grdisa 416-768-8363 joe.grdisa@peelsb.com
Peel DSB Aviva Rosenberg 416-624-1779

drinkbox@gmail.com

The Sterling Hall School - CAIS Joel Brough

416-785-3410 x378     

416-566-6291 (Cell)

jbrough@sterlinghall.com

Faculty of Ed

University of Toronto

Tracia Finlay

416-978-7571

tracia.finlay@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Ed

OISE

Carolyn Temertzoglou

416-978-6022 carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca
Appleby Canada Rebecca MacDonald 647-236-1899 rmacdonald@appleby.on.ca
Associate Members    
PHE Canada Jeff Kawzenuk   jeff_kawzenuk@kprdsb.ca
Ophea Tammy Shubat 416-426-7039 tammy@ophea.org
Past Executive Nancy Schad 905-473-9998 nancyschad@gmail.com
Past Executive Ted Temertzoglou 416-277-8096 ted@thompsonbooks.com
Past Executive Sue McMahon 519-663-2088 x4211

suemcmahon181@gmail.com

Past Executive Joanne Walsh 905-407-2699 walsh43ca@gmail.com
Past Executive Anne Facey 519-580-8272 (cell)

anne.facey@wcdsb.ca

 

Lindsay LaMorre

416-686-3627

llamorre@edu.yorku.ca

 

 

Ontario Association for the Support of Physical and Health Educators: The Educator Voice for HPE